hi

I’m on the bus to school at 10am and I can’t sleep when it’s so bright so here you go tiff, my first blog post in a very long time! This is my third ever blog lol other than kings, I once had an individual blog that (if I rmb correctly) bella created, with a blogskin that said “an apple a day keeps the doctor away. If the doctor is handsome, throw the apple away” LOLOL not chosen by me!!

Amway uh no promises k, I will only blog if/when I want to. I haven’t decided whether I’m going to privatise or not but either way, I need a better url hahaha help me think of one!

Writing definitely doesn’t come easily to me @__@ and I think blogging is quite weird leh why do people blog? If you blog for other people to read then uhh ok fine, but if you blog for yourself, why do you want to share it with the whole world!

Leave a Reply

