amused

Got a surprise visit from tiffany and cecilia today and got macarons from pique nique! 8D we just did rubbish/ attempted to mug chinese lolol completely no link and y’all kinda wasted half a day that you could’ve spent mugging properly. But don’t worry lah I’m perfectly okay now and thanks a lot for the thought!! :D And I’m really glad you didn’t hear me singing for aural hahahaha crap my aural is super horrible.
Idk what else to say for now so going to sleep now! & hi dawn who’s reading my blog for the first time haha

Leave a Reply

