chocolate chip cookies & ice cream

Made chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream yesterday! And since I was gonna make cookie dough, might as well make more and bake cookies too right. So now I have ice cream and cookies yay!!

image

image

image

image

Woohoo this ice cream was better than my first try in terms of texture but I think the taste is a bit weird! And my sister couldn’t tell that it was my homemade one hehe means it must be not too bad x)

I think chocolate chip cookies are the easiest thing to bake ever, no matter what recipe I use they all end up quite nice!

image

Leave a Reply

