crazyyyy

Got this email during lunch today and omggg I am still in shock

tumblr radar email tumblrradar!!!

It has 4000 notes now askjghasdkfjaha and our number of followers increased by 600% within a few hours hahaha this is seriously too cool!!!!! The photo is here if anyone wants to check it out :D

This has been a very good week for me so far heh 1. the tumblr thing obviously :D 2. training yesterday was good! I did a pretty good routine and everyone can connect consistently already (even cheok who is still low and scary but gets higher than jazlee now) so proud of all of us :)) 3. I got back my repaired phone!!! And it cost $20 less than the quote though it’s still quite a lot but nevermindd 4. benny’s birthday yesterday, sean and I baked a tiramisu cake and made cool cards and gave him a bottle of beer hahaha (I bought it from the supermarket and they didn’t even ask for my ic lol!) 5. had a random funny time with tiff today, she sat with me in the darkroom cos I was cutting photos to frame, then we went chan-stalking LOL 6. just had dinner with benji and george haha love our funny conversations!

sean's cards
sean’s emoji cards

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BENNY POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE

and

HAPPY BUFFDAY ZHANG!!!!

also tramp comps is in one month :OO really need to improve on consistency and hope my ankle is ok argh

Leave a Reply

