I don’t wanna grow up

I’m a toys r us kid

Jk I’m not really a toys r us kid but that song always comes to mind when I think about growing up

Had a really uneventful day today just nuaing at home (and icecream with family!) which was great cos the past few days were filled with going out/ meeting friends. Ok that sounds antisocial LOL I mean it’s good to have a balance!!

I wanted to write about more things but bleh my thoughts seem v insignificant when written out (plus I wanna sleep hahaha). In summary: friendship is such a strange thing but thanks friends for being a part of my life and for making me who I am, growing up is a bit less scary because I know y’all are there for me!

Leave a Reply

